Dance Plus Season 3

Dance Plus Season 3 just has aired its premier on 1 July 2017. Dance Plus is a dance reality show franchise produced by Kagiso Media and the second and third season by Urban Brew Studios. The first season of the dancing reality show has premiered on 26 July 2015 on Star Plus which was famed huge success competing with other dance reality shows at that time. Dancers from thirteen cities appeared in the auditions held between 3 June to 11 October 2015. The winner of the Dance plus season 1 was V company from Team Dharmesh and Tanay Malhara of team Dharmesh as new dance icon of India in season 2. Season 2 has premiered on 2 July 2016 where Wild Ripperz Crew set the record by achieving double plus for successive 8 times as highlight of the show. Tanay Malhar, Piyush Bhagat and Shushant Khatri are some dance icons came to be popular thereafter. One of the most attraction of the show is the Super Judge Remo D’ Suza who is not only India’s one of the great choreographer, dancer and judge but also a successful film director, known for FALTU, ABCD, ABCD2 and A Flying Jatt. Third season of the Dance plus is created by Varun Trikha and presented by Raghav Juyal who is popularly known for his slow-motion dance style. There are three mentors in the show as Dharmesh Yelande, Shakti Mohan and Punit Pathak. As the format of the show suggest, all three mentors are supposed to select dancers from the selected contestants in the auditions and form a team to compete throughout the show.